Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)

    1. Prisoned bird
    2. Watery eyes
    3. Live in neighbourhood
    4. Love token
    5. Not giving me even recalls?
    6. Waiting you to say
    7. Thank you for loving me hard
    8. Fly with love
    9. My eyes, my tears
    10. Good if taking it seriously
    11. Inborn tender
    12. Recuperate
    13. 1 day = 365 years
    14. Love makes me feel heartbroken
  • Read Chinese Version
  • Cass Albums: The Best Of Cass Phang DVD

    Published in August 1999, by EMI Music.

    After Cass left EMI, the company released the Mandarin greatest hits DVD for her.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.