Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)

  • Disc #1
    1. Prisoned bird
    2. Watery eyes
    3. Live in neighbourhood
    4. Love token
    5. Not giving me even recalls?
    6. Waiting you to say
    7. Crying flower, flying petal
    8. Thank you for loving me hard
    9. Awake from dreams
    10. Charming

    Disc #2

    1. Fly with love
    2. My eyes, my tears
    3. Good if taking it seriously
    4. Inborn tender
    5. Recuperate
    6. 1 day = 365 years
    7. Uncomfortable heart, unforgettable love
    8. Love makes me feel heartbroken
    9. I don't want
  • Read Chinese Version
  • Cass Albums: The Best of Cass Phang

    Published on 28th April 1999, by EMI Music.

    After Cass has left EMI, the company released the first Mandarin selection album for her. The album contains Cass's Mandarin greatest hits from 1994 to 1999 in 2 CDs, and includes two new longs "Charming" and "I don't want". There are two packaging versions. The later version uses a thinner box for the 2 CDs.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.