Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)
    1. I'll wait regardless I was hurt
    2. Don't care about who's right or who's wrong
    3. Admire you wholeheartedly
    4. In the middle of the night
    5. My love drops in between our hearts
    6. Can have a go
    7. Old homestead
    8. So we can just be friends?
    9. Only You
    10. Somewhere in time
    11. I'll wait regardless I was hurt (Karaoke Ver)
    12. Don't care about who's right or who's wrong (Alternative Mix)
    13. Only You (Acoustic Mix)
  • Read Chinese Version
  • Cass Albums: Somewhere In Time

    Published in August 1991, by Rock-In Records.

    For more information about this album and the awards won by its songs please refer to Cass Profile - Albums and Songs section.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.