Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)
    1. I only care about you (Mandarin)
    2. Shanghai babe
    3. Pretend as nothing happened
    4. This is so-called "love" (Mandarin)
    5. To my ex-boyfriends
    6. A flower
    7. Not for sale
    8. Love in a wrong time
    9. Automation
    10. Swirl
    11. Irresistible Happiness (Mandarin)
    12. To Lisa (Mandarin)
    13. Arrival of the beauty
    14. Is god a woman?
    15. My...
    16. Secret love is not guilty
    17. The best smile (Mandarin)
  • Read Chinese Version
  • Cass Albums: Precious Moments

    Published on 20th September 2002, by Sony Music.

    This album is a combination album of new songs plus greatest hits, and is also the first greatest hits album since Cass joined Sony Music. The first four songs are new songs.

    For more information about this album and the awards won by its songs please refer to Cass Profile - Albums and Songs section.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.