Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

Album cover of the typical version:

Album cover of the Taiwan version:

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)
    1. Crying flower, flying petal
    2. My eyes, my tears
    3. Red rose
    4. Heartbreaking topics
    5. You really don't love me anymore?
    6. Uncomfortable heart, unforgettable love
    7. Tears in the wind become rain
    8. Woman's tender heart
    9. Dream
    10. Crying flower,flying petal (Pure Music Version)
  • Read Chinese Version
  • Cass Albums: My Eyes, My Tears

    Published in April 1994, by EMI Music.

    Differing from the packaging, the album has got the typical version and the Taiwan version.

    For more information about this album and the awards won by its songs please refer to Cass Profile - Albums and Songs section.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.