Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)
    1. Is god a woman?
    2. My...
    3. Secret love is not guilty
    4. Looking for him in crowds
    5. Suddenly, everything gone
    6. A letter from Paris
    7. You haven't said...
    8. Wanna listen to me?
    9. Lovers' words
    10. Spirit
    11. Secret love is not guilty (Movie Version)
    12. Just belong to me (Mandarin)
  • Read Chinese Version
  • Cass Albums: My...

    Published on 22nd October 2001, by Sony Music.

    This album is in AVCD format, which includes a video track of the MTV of the song "You haven't said...".

    For more information about this album and the awards won by its songs please refer to Cass Profile - Albums and Songs section.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.