Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)
    1. Love token
    2. Unfinished novel
    3. As if it was in my previous life
    4. Run to you
    5. Still love you most
    6. Love you forever
    7. Crying flower, flying petal (Mandarin)
    8. Love without control
    9. Wish that day comes to me again
    10. As if it's my first love
    11. Having you with me is so nice
    12. My eyes, my tears (Mandarin)
  • Read Chinese Version
  • Cass Albums: Music Box (2) VCD

    Published in 1996, by EMI Music.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.