Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)
    1. All because of you
    2. Predestined to love
    3. Awake from dreams
    4. I just want love
    5. Waited for too long
    6. Fly with love
    7. I'll wait regardless I was hurt
    8. Touched
    9. Three-person relationship
    10. Let me go with you
    11. If love is unavailable
    12. Recuperate (Mandarin)
  • Read Chinese Version
  • Cass Albums: Music Box (1) VCD

    Published in 1996, by EMI Music.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.