Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)
    1. Have to go
    2. Mud
    3. You haven't said...
    4. My...
    5. To Lisa
    6. Arrival of the beauty
    7. The best smile
    8. Automation
    9. As beautiful as you want
    10. Heart continues to beat
    11. Not for sale
    12. To my ex-boyfriends
    13. A flower
    14. Thank Barbie
  • Read Chinese Version
  • ^ G Mega Collection Karaoke VCD

    Published on 12th April 2002, by Sony Music.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.