Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)
    1. A flower
    2. I'll wait regardless I was hurt
    3. Love is like a jacket
    4. Love without control
    5. Unfinished novel
    6. Heart continues to beat
    7. Deep blue
    8. Automation
    9. As beautiful as you want
    10. Aftertaste
    11. Dark time never comes again
    12. Conquer (Mandarin)
    13. Love token
    14. To my ex-boyfriends
  • Read Chinese Version
  • Cass Albums: Energy: Cass Phang Love Concert VCD

    Published in November 2000, by Sony Music.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.