Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)
    1. Live in neighbourhood
    2. Watery eyes
    3. Prisoned bird
    4. Fly with love
    5. My eyes, my tears
    6. Good if taking it seriously
    7. Love token
    8. Not giving me even recalls?
    9. Recuperate
    10. Inborn tender
    11. Thank you for loving me hard
    12. 1 day = 365 years
  • Read Chinese Version
  • Cass Albums: Cass True Voice VCD

    Published in 1999, by EMI Music.

    The album contains the MTVs of the greatest Mandarin hits of Cass for her time in EMI.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.