Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)
    1. Let me go with you (Opening)
    2. Unfinished novel
    3. I'll wait regardless I was hurt
    4. Awake from dreams
    5. Still love you most
    6. Broadway Medley (If love is unavailable / Love you love you most / Love-flame)
    7. Love without control
    8. Music box
    9. Love token
    10. All because of you
    11. Lovin' You (English)
    12. Ripples
    13. Waited for too long
    14. As if it was in my previous life
    15. Let me go with you
  • Read Chinese Version
  • Cass Albums: Cass Live Concert 1996

    Published in July 1996 by EMI Music.

    For more information about this album and the awards won by its songs please refer to Cass Profile - Albums and Songs section.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.