Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)
    1. Love between lives
    2. All because of you
    3. Love token
    4. Awake from dreams
    5. As if it was in my previous life
    6. Unfinished novel
    7. Outstanding woman
    8. Stil love you most
    9. I like you like you most
    10. Having you with me is so nice
    11. If love is unavailable
    12. Don't let eyes rain again
    13. Waited for too long
    14. Love-flame
    15. Wait you till hair gone white
  • Read Chinese Version
  • Cass Albums: All Because Of You: Cass Phang Selections

    Published in June 1996 by EMI Music

    This selection album also contains new songs such as "Love between lives", "Outstanding woman" and "Wait you till hair gone white"

    For more information about this album and the awards won by its songs please refer to Cass Profile - Albums and Songs section.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.