Cass Phang's Complete Profile.The Albums which Cass has published.Photos of Cass.Cass's appearance on the World Wide Web.The official Cass fans club - Cass House.Download Cass's wallpapers, screensavers, songs and other related stuff.Feel free to upload Cass's stuff.  Sharing is great!Information about this web site.

  • Album Photos
  • Song List & Lyrics (Chinese)
    1. 1001 Nights
    2. Can't be bothered
    3. Return back to that day and that place
    4. How are you recently
    5. You say...
    6. Bite my lip
    7. I don't know
    8. Together
    9. I don't
    10. Look Forward
    11. Treat it as a dream
  • VCD
    1. 1001 Nights
    2. Can't be bothered
  • Read Chinese Version
  • Cass Albums: 1001 Nights

    Published in March, 1998 by EMI Music

    EMI had released two versions of this album. The second version has got a VCD inside which contacts the MTVs of "1001 Nights" and "Can't be bothered".

    For more information about this album and the awards won by its songs please refer to Cass Profile - Albums and Songs section.


    Netscape 4.x (or earlier versions) users PLEASE NOTE: As your browser doesn't support the IFRAME sub-window feature, when you click on the links on the left, the browser will open up a new window for display instead. We recommend Internet Explorer or Netscape 6.x / 7.x for the best performance in displaying this page. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.


    Albums Index | Back Home


    Albums Index | Services: URL Redirection | Apply POP3 / Webmail | Cass House Online Contacts Page

    Contact us at:

    ©, 2002 All rights reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.